Daily drawing process

How did I make this image? I bet the curiosity is killing you.
Kitchener-Waterloo-Graphic-Design

Don’t worry, I will share my process.. Usually my illustrations will start as a sketch.
Waterloo-Graphic-Design

Then Colour!
Kitchener-Graphic-Design

And sometimes a little texture =
Kitchener-Waterloo-Graphic-Design

And there it is.. the process for this daily illustration! Sometimes it’s good to explore more colour schemes but since this was just for fun/practise I just rolled with the first colour schemed explored! For more Graphic Design and Illustration please visit my website here as well find me on twitter, behance, dribbble, or instagram.

Leave a Reply

